2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Along the Mandelbulb road

Spectacular scenery! I’d like to put little figures into these to enhance the perspective, like people do in travel photos… I bet I could do that if I knew the Poser program…

Bits of grain in this…there probably always will be, since I don’t have the computer power to do things such as setting Raystep Multiplier down to .08 or thereabouts. That would increase my rendering time to something like 2 months, LOL! But we do our best. 😀

along-the-mandelbulb-road

Leave a Reply

