2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Tetra designs

(2 images.) This might look like a jumbled mess at first glance, but the closer you look the more interesting details can be found. I wanted to zoom in closely on a few spots that look like good prospects for even more fascinating details…but unfortunately things went wrong and I couldn’t do that…I guess I’m not expert enough…

a-tetra-design

a_tetra_design_mandelbulb3d

I did make a fresh effort with the lighting. A bud of mine said he liked this one best of those I made. I will leave the original image up, so that anyone who’s interested can compare…

Leave a Reply

