2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Christmas Fantasy

Stores are already blasting Christmas carols, hyping sales and we’ll be seeing Santa Claus soon and hearing jingle bells. Might as well pull out the Christmas themes here! I don’t do much for Christmas (quiet life, not much money either) so I may as well let my imagination run wild online anyway.

Came up with this unexpectedly and liked it… It may look pixelated but that was from me adding maybe a tad too much to the bailout. Just think of that grainy appearance as sugar sprinkles! Also the colors may seem a touch muted, but if I turn saturation higher the image looks garish. And I do try to be gentle with filtering and such…

christmas-colors-fantasy-fractal

Leave a Reply

