2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Giant Barnsley Insect – or Spacecraft?

Not sure what it is but I love it just the same… Had to go without anti-aliasing in some of these, my old computer can only handle so much abuse, lol… But filtering can often save the day, though not always… Seems to have worked rather well on this one!

Also on these you will see my brand new watermark… Much as I liked the other one, this is an improvement since it is short (my initials only) and easier to insert unobtrusively, and it does have the date, which I’ve been advised is a good idea.

barnsley-looking-like-giant-insect-fractal

Leave a Reply

