2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Benesi Power Mandelbulb Design

Just a design, nothing great…but it’s nice, from an earlier parameter I made and changed, I think I like this one better! There are some shell like shapes and other bits I would like to investigate…

I am learning to keep things simple in M3D instead of envying the “big guys” and struggling to emulate them. I have also gotten a couple of clues lately at the fractal forums which I hope will make things a little less frustrating for me in this program…

Benesi-Power-mandelbulb3d-design

Leave a Reply

