2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Secret Hearts

I worked for days on this one to get it “just right”…and even now it has its flaws but yes, I did my best… As I have said before, even 2D art can present frustrations and challenges :ARRRGH: …but at least I can feel fairly certain that I will finish up with something worth showing! I had several versions of this, but this particular one turned out the best… especially after just a wee bit of filtering and clarification. Lots of little hearts, can you find them all?

secret-hearts4

Leave a Reply

