2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Where To From Here ?

So titled partly because of the little opening at the bottom which reminds me of a hiking tour where the hiker would be seeing a distant vista, maybe a valley between two near objects… 😀

Also my experiences with dynamic fog have been quite interesting, I’m finally getting the hang of it even though on my hardware the processes take ages and ages… I’m eager to learn more and soon !

I didn’t think I would like this image enough to post it, but now that it’s done I do like it, the colors are not bad and there are nice interesting shapes all around…

where-to-from-here-a-mandelbulb-3d-abstract

Leave a Reply

