2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Whispering Secrets

amazingsurf-boxplatinum-mandelbulb3d-design

Incredibly enough, this is a major tweak based on my previous AmazingSurf-BoxPlatinum mix. I had no idea what a difference a very high Max. Iteration number could make! I have also heard from another friend that Normals on ZBuffer will smooth an image. I’ve never used Normals on ZBuffer but I think I’m about to start…

This is a simple design, better than the first effort but not as good as what I hope to achieve later, with more practice and experimentation…

I gave the image this title because the little opening at the center makes me think of a mouth that is talking….LOL

Leave a Reply

