2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Mandelbulb Mingle Mangle

mitrelIFS-and-amazingIFS-mix-very-interesting~

Couldn’t think of a better title (I did mention I am lousy at giving titles to my pieces, lol)…but this is better than ‘hodgepodge’ or ‘mishmash’… It’s an oddball kind of image but I like it!…there is a lot of pretty cool-looking stuff in it. This didn’t take very long to make either, which is nice since I have had trouble finding time to work in Mandelbulb 3D lately…

Leave a Reply

