2D and 3D imagery by a fractal fanatic

Sterlingware Aglow

nice-sterlingware-img-with-my-first-gradient-applied

Almost Christmasy 😀

This was colored with the first and only gradient I ever made, in Fractal Explorer… I kept that one along with a ton of others (downloaded in a pack much more recently) not only because, well, it was mine, but also because it has a way of making things look kinda transparent… I couldn’t find ANY other gradient in my collection that looked right on this, but then when as a last resort I tried that one of mine, bingo…

Leave a Reply

